Our Staff

Our goal is to provide you with the perfect synthesis of beauty, science, service and safety. After all, your skin is much more than the image looking back in your mirror – it’s a reflection of the vitality of your mind, body, and spirit.

Our commitment to excellence, along with the credentials of our skilled physicians and staff, are what makes Louisiana Women’s Aesthetics one of the premiere medical spas in Louisiana. Our aesthetic specialists and physicians utilize the latest in non-surgical, non-invasive procedures, allowing you to achieve many of the benefits of a more complex, invasive cosmetic procedure without the increased expense and recovery time. And in accordance with Louisiana law, all treatments are performed under the direct supervision of a Louisiana licensed physician.

Our Physicians

  • Charles Aycock, M.D.
  • Jill Bader, M.D.
  • Debra Baehr, M.D.
  • Allyson Boudreaux, M.D.
  • Rebecca Boudreaux, M.D.
  • Frank Breaux, M.D.
  • Randall Brown, M.D.
  • Nicole Chauvin, M.D.
  • Sarah Davis, M.D.
  • Ryan Dickerson, M.D.
  • Steven Feigley, M.D.
  • Lisa Gautreau, M.D.
  • Wendy Holden-Parker, M.D.
  • Nicolle Hollier, M.D.
  • Shawn Kleinpeter, M.D.
  • Charles Lawler, M.D.
  • Sharon Lee, M.D.
  • Julie Martin, M.D.
  • Julius Mullins, Jr., M.D.
  • O'Neil Parenton, III, M.D.
  • Amanda Pearson, M.D.
  • Michael Perniciaro, M.D.
  • Kirk Rousset, M.D.
  • Michael Schexnayder, M.D.
  • Curtis Solar, M.D.
  • James Stenhouse, M.D.
  • Laurie Whitaker, M.D.
  • Sunshine Willett, M.D.